Kathleen Haycraft – Chairman

Sharon Bukstein – Vice Chairman and Chair, Donors and Sponsors

Paul Richards – Treasurer

Robyn Hassien – Recording Secretary

Todd Ahrens – Founding Chairman

Joel Booth

Debra Burton

Kjersti Cory

Hong Kilmer

Eddie Lennox – Chair of Audience Development Committee

Mike Marx

Aswin Patel

Pat Yapp – Chair of Events Committee

Wesley Yargus


Start typing and press Enter to search